Results of the Re-Polling for Withheld Positions IIA Elections 2020-22

January 27, 2021

Andhra Pradesh Chapter

Membership No	Member Name	Votes	Position	Posts	
			Chairman	1	
F15291	M KRANTI KUMAR	65			ELECTED
F13406	SASTRY	42			
			EC Member	1	
A10796	C S PRAKASH	75			ELECTED
F08299	S RAMESH	30			

Northern Chapter

Membership No	Member Name	Votes	Position	Posts	
			EC Member	1	
A07320	VIRENDRA KUMAR PAUL	5			ELECTED
A06516	UDAY B KAPRE	1			
A14481	DEEPAK GAHLOWT	0			
A14058	ANSHU GUPTA	0			
A07233	DEEPAK MEHTA	0			

West Bengal Chapter

Membership No	Member Name	Votes	Position	Posts	
			EC Member	10	
A14010	RITAM SIRCAR	289			ELECTED
A18471	AMITAVA ROY	270			ELECTED
A13560	PALAS MAITRA	249			ELECTED
A12094	SANTA BISWAS	249			ELECTED
A20776	AVIK ASHOKE GHOSH	244			ELECTED
A15534	PRATIK MANNA	242			ELECTED
A11827	BASAB MITRA	230			ELECTED
A18359	MADHUMOY HALDER	228			ELECTED
A21422	CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN	226			ELECTED
A16064	ANIRUDDHA SANYAL	223			ELECTED
A17614	ABIN CHAUDHARI	174			
A11758	ANJAN UKIL	173			
A18502	ALOKANANDA B MUKHERJEE	166			
A07368	SONIA GUPTA	165			
A17831	ANIRBAN BHADURI	164			
A16862	RANIT MAITI	159			
A16174	ADITYA GOSWAMI	159			
A13325	INDRANIL GHOSH	154			
A18096	MAINAK GHOSH	145			
F10501	KAR SAIBAL	140			

Eastern Region IIA Representative to COA (2020-23)

Membership No	Member Name	Votes	Position	Posts	
			IIA Rep to COA	1	
A18471	AMITAVA ROY	301			ELECTED
F08125	SUBIR KUMAR BASU	202			